Football on the corner.

Board and Staff

Meet the Northamptonshire FA team

executive officer

Sarah Bentley

Sarah Bentley

Executive Officer

Email: Sarah.Bentley@NorthantsFA.com

SAFEGUARDING & WELFARE

Candice

Candice Hart

Designated Safeguarding Officer

(E) safeguarding@northantsfa.com

(T) 07535 640452

football operations

Maria

Maria Murphy

Head of Operations

Email: maria.murphy@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678404

Harley Collyer.

Harley Collyer

Investigations Officer

Email: harley.collyer@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678403

Karen Geary

Karen Geary

Project Administrator

Email: karen.geary@northantsfa.com

Tim

Tim Wheeler

County Administrator

(E) Tim.Wheeler@NorthantsFA.com

(T) 01604 679221

Sophie

Sophie Mullett

County Administrator

(E) Sophie.Mullett@NorthantsFA.com

(T) 01604 678402 

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT

Ian Tinto.

Ian Tinto

Head of Football Development

Email: ian.tinto@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678405

Nick Abraham.

Nick Abraham

Football Development Officer

Email: nick.abraham@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678406

James

James Lock

Coach Education Co-ordinator

(E) James.Lock@NorthantsFA.com

Stuart Smith.

Stuart Smith

Football Development Officer

Email: stuart.smith@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678409

Debbie Preston.

Debbie Preston

Football Development Officer

Email: debbie.preston@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678408

Christian Smith

Christian Smith

Disability Football Development Officer

Email: Christian.Smith@NorthantsFA.com

REFEREEING

Luke Scott.

Luke Scott

Referee Development Officer

Email: luke.scott@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678401

President
Brian Walden

Chairman
Bob Cotter

Deputy Chairman
Tony Major

Emeritus President
Derek Vernum

Directors
David Conway
Robert Cotter
Gerald Hawthorn
David Kitchen
Anthony Major
James Wilkinson
Brendan Doherty
Andy Smith

Life Vice-President
Alan Pittam
John Prentice
Walter Morris

Vice President
Bob Cotter
Jim Wilkinson
Tony Major
John Thomas
Life Members
Ron Eccles
Nicholas Titman

Committee Chairman

Discipline
Jim Wilkinson

Swain Benevolent Fund
Alan Pittam

Strategy
David Conway

Referees
David Jarrett

Youth Leagues and Clubs
Michael Walden

Rules and Sanction
David Jarrett

County Cups
Tony Major

Full Council
Pat Ashby
Robert Cotter
David Burgess
Hazel Burgess
Paul Clarke
David Conway
Brendan Doherty
Ronald Eccles
Richard Gardner
Neil Griffin
Robert Gross
Peter Gurnham
Gerald Hawthorn
Stephen Inwood
David Jarrett
Lesley Jones
Lawrence Kay
David Kitchen
Jeff Kitchener
Tyrone Long
Anthony Major
Cameron Marshall
Surath Miah
John Moriarty
Tony Nash
Andrew Norfolk
Graham Pinney
Alan Pittam
John Thomas
Nicholas Titman
Derek Vernum
Brian Walden
Michael Walden
Jamie Wilcock
Jim Wilkinson
Wendy Newey
Craig Turnbull
Andy Smith