Football on the corner.

Board and Staff

Meet the Northamptonshire FA team

MEET THE TEAM

Gary Biddulph.

Gary Biddulph

Business Manager

Email: gary.biddulph@northantsfa.com

FOOTBALL OPERATIONS

Harley Collyer.

Harley Collyer

Investigations Officer

Email: harley.collyer@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678403

Jack Patmore.

Jack Patmore

Football Administrator

Email: jack.patmore@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 679221

Maria Murphy.

Maria Murphy

Senior Administrator

Email: maria.murphy@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678404

Karen Geary

Karen Geary

Project Administrator

Email: karen.geary@northantsfa.com

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT

Ian Tinto.

Ian Tinto

Head of Football Development

Email: ian.tinto@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678405

Nick Abraham.

Nick Abraham

Coach Education Co-Ordinator

Email: nick.abraham@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678406

Stuart Smith.

Stuart Smith

Football Development Officer

Email: stuart.smith@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678409

Debbie Preston.

Debbie Preston

Football Development Officer

Email: debbie.preston@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678408

Georgia Timson.

Georgia Timson

Football Development Apprentice

Email: georgia.timson@northantsfa.com

REFEREEING

Luke Scott.

Luke Scott

Referee Development Officer

Email: luke.scott@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678401

SAFEGUARDING & WELFARE

Sue Miller.

Sue Miller

County Welfare Officer

Email: sue.miller@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 679220 (Monday to Wednesday)

President
Brian Walden

Chairman

Bob Cotter

Deputy Chairman
Jim Wilkinson

Emeritus President

Derek Vernum

Directors
Bob Cotter
Jim Wilkinson
Tony Major
David Kitchen
Gerald Hawthorn
Michael Walden
Paul Redgate
Gary Biddulph

Life Vice-President
Harry Austin
Alan Pittam
John Prentice
Walter Morris

Vice President
Bob Cotter
Jim Wilkinson
Tony Major
John Thomas

Committee Chairman

Discipline
Jim Wilkinson

Swain Benevolent Fund
Alan Pittam

Strategy

Jim Wilkinson

Referees

David Jarrett

Youth Leagues and Clubs

Michael Walden

Rules and Sanction

David Jarrett

County Cups
Tony Major