Football on the corner.

Board and Staff

Meet the Northamptonshire FA team

FOOTBALL OPERATIONS

Maria Murphy.

Maria Murphy

Head of Operations

Email: maria.murphy@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678404

Harley Collyer.

Harley Collyer

Investigations Officer

Email: harley.collyer@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678403

Jack Patmore.

Jack Patmore

Football Administrator

Email: jack.patmore@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 679221

Karen Geary

Karen Geary

Project Administrator

Email: karen.geary@northantsfa.com

Georgia Timson.

Georgia Timson

Football Administration Officer

Email: georgia.timson@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678402

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT

Ian Tinto.

Ian Tinto

Head of Football Development

Email: ian.tinto@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678405

Nick Abraham.

Nick Abraham

Coach Education Co-Ordinator

Email: nick.abraham@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678406

Stuart Smith.

Stuart Smith

Football Development Officer

Email: stuart.smith@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678409

Debbie Preston.

Debbie Preston

Football Development Officer

Email: debbie.preston@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678408

Lauren

Lauren Comery-Lang

Football Development Officer

Email: Lauren.ComeryLang@NorthantsFA.com

Tel: 01604 678400

Mob: 07971138768

REFEREEING

Luke Scott.

Luke Scott

Referee Development Officer

Email: luke.scott@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 678401

SAFEGUARDING & WELFARE

Kevin

Kevin Johnson

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Tel: 07535 640452

Email: Kevin.Johnson@NorthantsFA.com / Safeguarding@NorthantsFA.com

 

President
Brian Walden

Chairman
Bob Cotter

Deputy Chairman
Tony Major

Emeritus President
Derek Vernum

Directors
David Conway
Robert Cotter
Gerald Hawthorn
David Kitchen
Anthony Major
Lucy Budworth
James Wilkinson
Brendan Doherty
Andy Smith

Life Vice-President
Alan Pittam
John Prentice
Walter Morris

Vice President
Bob Cotter
Jim Wilkinson
Tony Major
John Thomas
Life Members
Ron Eccles
Nicholas Titman

Committee Chairman

Discipline
Jim Wilkinson

Swain Benevolent Fund
Alan Pittam

Strategy
David Conway

Referees
David Jarrett

Youth Leagues and Clubs
Michael Walden

Rules and Sanction
David Jarrett

County Cups
Tony Major

Full Council
Pat Ashby
Pat Ashby
Robert Cotter
David Burgess
Hazel Burgess
Paul Clarke
David Conway
Brendan Doherty
Ronald Eccles
Richard Gardner
Neil Griffin
Robert Gross
Peter Gurnham
Gerald Hawthorn
Stephen Inwood
David Jarrett
Lesley Jones
Lawrence Kay
David Kitchen
Jeff Kitchener
Tyrone Long
Anthony Major
Cameron Marshall
Surath Miah
John Moriarty
Tony Nash
Andrew Norfolk
Graham Pinney
Alan Pittam
Paul Redgate
John Thomas
Nicholas Titman
Derek Vernum
Brian Walden
Michael Walden
Jamie Wilcock
Jim Wilkinson
Wendy Newey
Craig Turnbull
Andy Smith