The NFA Team

    •  
Northamptonshire FA Offices are open Monday to Friday 09:00 to 17:00.

Northamptonshire FA
9 Duncan Close
Red House Square
Moulton Park
Northampton
NN3 6WL

Tel: 01604 670741
Fax: 01604 670742
Email: info@northantsfa.com


Business Manager
Gary Biddulph
gary.biddulph@northantsfa.com



FOOTBALL OPERATIONS

Harley Collyer
Investigations Officer
01604 678403
harley.collyer@northantsfa.com


Jack Patmore
Football Administrator
01604 679221
jack.patmore@northantsfa.com


Morgan Waddup
Football Operations Apprentice
01604 678402
morgan.waddup@northantsfa.com

 

Maria Murphy
Senior Administrator
01604 678404
Maria.Murphy@northantsfa.com

 

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT
Ian Tinto
Head of Football Development
01604 678405
ian.tinto@northantsfa.com


Nick Abraham
Coach Education Co-ordinator
01604 678406
Nick.Abraham@northantsfa.com


Stuart Smith
Football Development Officer
01604 678409
stuart.smith@northantsfa.com


Amber Wildgust
Football Development Officer
01604 678400
amber.wildgust@northantsfa.com


Debbie Preston
Football Development Officer
01604 678408
debbie.preston@northantsfa.com


Georgia Timson
Football Development Apprentice
georgia.timson@northantsfa.com



REFEREEING


Luke Scott
Referee Development Officer
01604 678401
luke.scott@northantsfa.com

SAFEGUARDING AND WELFARE
Sue Miller
County Welfare Officer
01604 679 220 (Monday – Wednesday)
sue.miller@northantsfa.com

Kick it Out
Advertise Here