Disability football

Find Your Local Club

DISABILITY FOOTBALL OPPORTUNITIES 

Please find below a full list of clubs in the county that currently provide opportunities for disabled people to play football:

Club  Contact  Email 
Northampton Town FC Russell Lewis  r.lewis@ntfc.co.uk 
Kettering FC  Simon Aston  simon.aston3@ntlworld.com 
Kettering Town FC  David Dent  ketteringtown1@hotmail.co.uk 
Netherton United FC  Clara Nicholls  nicholls17.cn.cn.cn@gmail.com 
Peterborough United FC Deaf  Andy Palmer  andyp@cambsdeaf.org 
Peterborough United FC Amputee  Gary Marheineke  gary.marheineke@huntsfa.com 
Northamptonshire Powerchair  Kim Mander  kim.mander@aol.co.uk 
Brackley Town FC  Andy Thompson  andythompson@brackleytownfc.co.uk 

For further information on any of the clubs above, either contact them directly or get in touch with Christian Smith on 01604 678400 or christian.smith@northantsfa.com

 

Contact

Christian Smith

Disability Football Development Officer

(E) christian.smith@northantsfa.com

(T) 01604 678400