Football on the corner.

Board and Staff

Meet the Northamptonshire FA team

Chief executive officer

Sarah Bentley

Sarah Bentley

Chief Executive Officer

Email: sarah.bentley@northantsfa.com
Tel: 07933 412311

Partnerships and COMMERCIAL

Christian Smith

Christian Smith

Partnerships Manager

Email: christian.smith@northantsfa.com
Tel: 07971 138768

 

 

 

Sophie

Sophie Mullett

Partnerships Administrator

Email: sophie.mullett@northantsfa.com

football Services

Maria

Maria Murphy

Football Services Manager & Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: maria.murphy@northantsfa.com
Tel: 07474 200720

Harley Collyer.

Harley Collyer

Currently on Maternity Leave

General Administrator 

Email: harley.collyer@northantsfa.com

Karen Geary

Karen Geary

General Administrator

Email: karen.geary@northantsfa.com

Tim

Tim Wheeler

Football Services Administrator

Email: tim.wheeler@northantsfa.com

Callum

Callum White

Football Services Apprentice

Email: callum.white@northantsfa.com

 

 

workforce DEVELOPMENT

Luke Scott.

Luke Scott

Workforce Development Officer

Email: luke.scott@northantsfa.com
Tel: 07943 809195

 

James

James Lock

Workforce Development Administrator 

Email: james.lock@northantsfa.com
Tel: 07976 729061


clubs and leagues support 

Stuart Smith.

Stuart Smith

Clubs and Leagues Support Officer (Facilities)

Email: stuart.smith@northantsfa.com
Tel: 07983 537025

Debbie Preston.

Debbie Preston

Clubs and Leagues Support Officer
(Charter Standard/Respect, Leagues & Clubs and Adult Male Pathway)

Email: debbie.preston@northantsfa.com
Tel: 07989 427845

President
Brian Walden

Chairman
Bob Cotter

Deputy Chairman
Tony Major

Emeritus President
Derek Vernum

Directors
David Conway
Robert Cotter
Gerald Hawthorn
David Kitchen
Anthony Major
James Wilkinson
Brendan Doherty
Andy Smith

Life Vice-President
Alan Pittam
John Prentice
Walter Morris

Vice President
Bob Cotter
Jim Wilkinson
Tony Major
John Thomas
Life Members
Ron Eccles
Nicholas Titman

Committee Chairman

Discipline
Jim Wilkinson

Swain Benevolent Fund
Alan Pittam

Strategy
David Conway

Referees
David Jarrett

Youth Leagues and Clubs
Michael Walden

Rules and Sanction
David Jarrett

County Cups
Tony Major

Full Council
Pat Ashby
Robert Cotter
David Burgess
Hazel Burgess
Paul Clarke
David Conway
Brendan Doherty
Ronald Eccles
Richard Gardner
Neil Griffin
Robert Gross
Peter Gurnham
Gerald Hawthorn
Stephen Inwood
David Jarrett
Lesley Jones
Lawrence Kay
David Kitchen
Jeff Kitchener
Tyrone Long
Anthony Major
Cameron Marshall
Surath Miah
John Moriarty
Tony Nash
Graham Pinney
Alan Pittam
John Thomas
Nicholas Titman
Derek Vernum
Brian Walden
Michael Walden
Jamie Wilcock
Jim Wilkinson
Wendy Newey
Andy Smith
James Duddington
Paul Speakman