Football on the corner.

Board and Staff

Meet the Northamptonshire FA team

Organisational Chart

Chief executive officer

Christian Smith

 

Christian Smith

Chief Executive Officer & Senior Safeguarding Lead

Email: christian.smith@northantsfa.com
Tel: 07971138768

 

 

 

Safeguarding

Rosie Brown

Rosie Brown

Head of Safeguarding & Compliance & Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: safeguarding@northantsfa.com 
Tel: 07535 640452

 

 

Football Services 

Callum Whitw

Callum White

Football Services Lead & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer 

Email: callum.white@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 670741

County Cups
Affiliation
Player registration issues
Club accounts

 
Harley Collyer

Harley Collyer

Discipline Administrator 

Email: harley.collyer@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 670741

Referee appointments for County Cup games
General administration support for County Cups, Discipline and Player Registration

Ben Haines

Ben Haines

Apprentice Administrator 

Email: Ben.Haines@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 670741

Karen Geary

Karen Geary

Executive Assistant (Finance) 

Email: karen.geary@northantsfa.com

Tel: 01604 670741 

Administrative support 
Financial admin support to the Football Services Manager
Validation visits coordinator
FA Systems support

Joe England

Joe England

Football Services Officer (Discipline)

Email: Joe.England@northamptonshirefa.com

Tel: 01604 670741

Luke Scott

Luke Scott

Head of Operations & Deputy Senior Safeguarding Lead

Email: luke.scott@northantsfa.com
Tel: 07943 809195


Football Development

Debbie Preston

Debbie Preston

Football Development Lead

Email: debbie.preston@northantsfa.com
Tel: 01604 678408

England Football Accreditation
Respect on and off the pitch
Player Pathways


Keegan Barstow

Keegan Barstow

Recreational and Disability Football Development Officer 

Email: Keegan.Barstow@northantsfa.com

James Lock

James Lock

Communication and Project Coordinator

Email: james.lock@northantsfa.com
Tel: 07976 729061

Course/CPD Administrator
NFA Projects Coordinator 
NFA Communication Coordinator 
Youth Council lead


Facilities 

Stuart Smith

Stuart Smith

Head of Facilities & Investment 

Email: stuart.smith@northantsfa.com
Tel: 07983 537025

Improve the facilities used for football in the County 
Advice and guidance on how to improve their facilities 
Provide football clubs with pre-application advice prior to applying for funding
Provide robust, evidence-based local intelligence and insight